Public & company holidays

Date Day Description
22 April Monday Easter Monday
30 May Thursday Ascension Day
31 May Friday Company closed
10 June Monday Whit Monday
23 December Monday Company closed
24 December Tuesday Company closed
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day
27 December Friday Company closed
30 December Monday Company closed
31 December Tuesday New Year's Eve
01 January Wednesday New Year's Day