Public & company holidays

Date Day Description
13 April Monday Easter Monday
27 April Monday King's Day
21 May Thursday Ascension Day
22 May Friday Company closed
1 June Monday Whit Monday
25 December Friday Christmas Day
28 December Monday Company closed
29 December Tuesday Company closed
30 December Wednesday Company closed
31 December Thursday New Year's Eve
01 January Friday New Year's Day