Public & company holidays

Date Day Description
23 December Monday Company closed
24 December Tuesday Company closed
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day
27 December Friday Company closed
30 December Monday Company closed
31 December Tuesday New Year's Eve
01 January Wednesday New Year's Day
13 April Monday Easter Monday
27 April Monday King's Day
21 May Thursday Ascension Day
22 May Friday Company closed
1 June Monday Whit Monday